NES TEacher of the Year Nominees…

Dear NES Family,

Congratulations to the following Newell Elementary School teachers who have been nominated for Teacher of the Year. As I referenced in my announcement, NES is the BEST place to learn and grow because of these dedicated and talented educators. We are fortunate to have them on our team! These are educators who inspire, lead, learn and care. You are THE BEST!

A Very Special Congratulations To….Mrs. Fanning, Mrs. Graham, Mr. Wiederspan, Ms. Ingargiola, Mrs. Downs, Mrs. Moore and Mrs. Rosenberger!