Congratulations to our Graduates!

We want to take a moment and congratulate all of our graduates! We are so proud of all of your accomplishments, and we thank you for making the last four years so memorable.  We wish you the best of luck in all future endeavors.

We would also like to congratulate those students who were recognized during our graduation ceremony and who received an academic award. Congratulations once again on your accomplishments!

Valedictorian:  Deven Kinney

Salutatorian:  Anna Mae Nolan

English:  Brenna K. McCormick

Science:  Michael A. Pedowitz

Social Studies:  Joseph Michael Accardi

Literature:  Emma P. Duffy

Spanish:  Deven Kinney

Mathematics:  Rohan Agarwal

Art:  Franklin Cincotta Ford

Instrumental Music:  Paul Fortunato

Writing:  Arya Jyoti Singh

Vocal Music:  Mackenna Rae McLaughlin

Vocal Music:  Deven Kinney

Poinsett Memorial:  Eleni Julia Bruno

School Citizenship: Youcef Zakariya Soltani

School Citizenship:  Kerri Marie Emrich

Scholar Athlete:  Daniel McCormick

Scholar Athlete:  Vanessa Rodriguez

Martin R. Brennan Memorial Award:  Isabella Marie Walker

Martin R. Brennan Memorial Award:  Daniel McCormick

CARE Award:  Kylee Jean Gooley

Joe Malloy Memorial:  Courtney Madison Hicks

Mary Runner Reading Award.:  Vincent Angelo Mahoney

Steven Reid Memorial:  Cole Alexander Karvelas

Middle School Leadership Award:  Brianna J. Samuels

SamuelsTheater Award:  Faith Stack

Redbird Four Award:  Savannah Michelle Strahle

Computer Award:  Chibunnam David Ugorji

Stone Bridge Drama Award:  Mackenzie Brooke Jones

Stone Bridge Drama Award:  Joseph Michael Accardi

Diligence Award:  Kylie Paige Reed